Shop
Customer Reviews
RACHEL'S ROSE GARDEN
Local Wilmore, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always great flowers and gifts with even better service! With our last order, we tried to surprise friends for Christmas with an arrangement. We did not find out until afterwards that are friends were out of town. Rachel’s went above and beyond to contact the family and get the arrangement to another family member so our desire to bless the family could be fulfilled. Well done!
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2018, 10:14 am

Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so glad that the flowers were enjoyed over the holiday. Many blessings to you for the New Year!
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely phenomenal-!! The flowers were second to none and made my girl smile so big-!! Been there weeks and the flowers are still blooming.. I'm quite impressed-!! Future purchases to come.
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Dec 20, 2017, 9:19 am

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm so glad you loved the flowers and she is getting to enjoy them for such a long time! Best, Rachel
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great and timely service.. Flowers were beautiful...
Rachel's Reply:
Date: Dec 13, 2017, 9:14 am

Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked the flowers and I hope she had a wonderful birthday!
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

My daughter loved her flowers. The delivery was wonderful.
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great service. Thanks so much!
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Fantastic! Rachel is great to work with, and the flowers were exactly what my wife wanted for our wedding. Couldn't be happier.
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service and the flowers are absolutely beautiful!
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Arrangment was delivered on time and my sister loved them. Spoke to Rosie on the phone. Very friendly and helpful.
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful surprise on my birthday!
Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Again, our friend was very pleased....its beauty brought joy!! Thank you!!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful, long lasting flowers.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

I've been the recipient of several bouquets from the Rose Garden. They have all been beautifully arranged, personally delivered, and lasted a long time. I am very pleased with their service.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Absolutely beautiful arrangement! I loved the variety of colors and types of flowers!
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Our dear friend Beth Coppedge absolutely loved it!! It is her Jesus tree in her bedroom as we get ready to celebrate HIS birthday!! Thank you so much!!
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service and delivery. High quality flowers that lasted.
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were lovely, and they've lasted quite a while. Beautiful.
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WV

I was very happy with what my friend received. She sent a photo just after they arrived and it looked very much exactly like what I had ordered.
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have been very happy with all the arrangements ive ordered the ladies have been very kind an helpful in getting what i would like.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Service was courteous and prompt. The arrangement was fresh and beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you for such quality service.
Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very easy to place order and the order was close to what I was told it would look like! The flowers were delivered during the time I asked and it was a very good experience. I will order again!!
Date: Jun 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Rose Garden gets all my personal and professional business! No one else like them!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

The only negative thing I would say is that the blue flowers were a little small to go with the arrangement and weren't as blue as I thought they would be. Other than that, they were on time and the rest of the arrangement was nice, and I would use your service again.
Date: Oct 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was very happy with the service. I did not even know there was a flower shop in Wilmore, so since I had never used you before, I was a little concerned. My neice loved the gift. They said that I did get my money's worth. I will use you in the future.
Date: Oct 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

My flowers were delivered at just the right time, and the man delivering them did everything in his power to ensure the flowers made it to the recipient safely... even if that meant hiding them in the shade until they got home :)
Date: Jun 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

15-days of anniversary flowers: Each arrangement was very different and a beautiful work of art! Thank you for helping to make our 15th very memorable.
Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

Good quality product, and delivered in a timely fashion. Thanks!
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have ordered several arrangements for delivery in the Wilmore KY area. All have been of exceptional quality, well-designed arrangements and have lasted for quite a long time much to the pleasure of the recipients.
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

Great service and timely delivery!
Date: May 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

I did not see the flower arrangement, but heard it was very niceand stayed fresh looking for a long time. I will definately use your web site again.
Date: Dec 21, 2008
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you all so much, my fiancé loved her boquet.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wilmore, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

RACHEL'S ROSE GARDEN
310 E. Main
Wilmore, KY. 40390
Local: (859) 858-9415

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-at

Wedding Designs by Rachel


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase